DIRECTORY

Francis Lewis High School Staff Directory

Name  E-mail
Abend Sara (27Q480) SAbend@schools.nyc.gov
Abramowitz Deanna (26Q430) DAbramo2@schools.nyc.gov
Acosta Mildred (26Q430) MAcosta16@schools.nyc.gov
Agard Paul PAgard@schools.nyc.gov
Alesky Stephanie SAlesky@schools.nyc.gov
Ali Rehana (26Q430) RAli9@schools.nyc.gov
Alleva Filomena (26Q430) FAlleva@schools.nyc.gov
Amigdalos Georgia (26Q430) GAmigdalos@schools.nyc.gov
Andriotis Katherine  (26Q430) KAndriotis@schools.nyc.gov
Angelopoulos Catherine (26Q430) CAngelo2@schools.nyc.gov
Ansari Nishat A (26Q430) NAnsari@schools.nyc.gov
Antolos Frances (26Q430) FAntolos@schools.nyc.gov
Anuran Marlon (26Q430) MAnuran@schools.nyc.gov
Ardis Daniel DArdis2@schools.nyc.gov
Arshad Faiza FArshad@schools.nyc.gov
Asano Michela  (26Q430) MAsano@schools.nyc.gov
Athanasopoulos Vasso (26Q430) VAthanasopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
Avanzi Vincenza VAvanzi@schools.nyc.gov
Baboolall Davina HBaboolall@schools.nyc.gov
Badia Lawrence  (26Q430) LBadia@schools.nyc.gov
Barahona Michelle (26Q430) MBarahona@schools.nyc.gov
Barnes Marsha (26Q430) MBarnes10@schools.nyc.gov
Barrett Olivia  (26Q430) OBarret@schools.nyc.gov
Basaly Angela ABasaly@schools.nyc.gov
Berg Krista  (26Q430) KBerg2@schools.nyc.gov
Blackwell Bonnie (26Q430) BBlackwell@schools.nyc.gov
Blumberg Steven (26Q430) SBlumberg@schools.nyc.gov
Bourke Caitriona CBourke@schools.nyc.gov
Brancato Gina M (26Q430) GBrancato@schools.nyc.gov
Brand Siobhan (26Q430) SBrand@schools.nyc.gov
Brennan Margaret MBrennan6@schools.nyc.gov
Brimmer Jean (26Q430) JBrimmer@schools.nyc.gov
Brosnihan Sabrina (26Q430) SBrosnihan@schools.nyc.gov
Brown Bryan (26Q430) bbrown@schools.nyc.gov
Brown Myra  (26Q430) MBrown38@schools.nyc.gov
Bucholtz Marc J MBucholtz@schools.nyc.gov
Bullock Timothy (26Q430) tbullock@schools.nyc.gov
Cabrera Charles CCabrera4@schools.nyc.gov
Campo Maria (26Q430) MCampo2@schools.nyc.gov
Cardona Posada Natalia NCardonaPosada@schools.nyc.gov
Carlucci Cecelia (26Q430) CCarlucci@schools.nyc.gov
Carrera Pilar  (26Q430) PCarrer@schools.nyc.gov
Ceron Mireya (26Q430) MCeron@schools.nyc.gov
Chan Amy (26Q430) AChan157@schools.nyc.gov
Chan Ching (26Q430) CChan@schools.nyc.gov
Chan Hao Hua (26Q430) HChan7@schools.nyc.gov
Chan Kevin KChan22@schools.nyc.gov
Chan King  (26Q430) KChan4@schools.nyc.gov
Chan Peter  (26Q430) PChan3@schools.nyc.gov
Chan Stacey SChan23@schools.nyc.gov
Chang Cristina (26Q430) CChang7@schools.nyc.gov
Changa Budhram Gillian  (26Q430) GChanga@schools.nyc.gov
Chen Paoling PChen9@schools.nyc.gov
Cheng Yee Lam YCheng3@schools.nyc.gov
Chianetta Josephine JChianetta@schools.nyc.gov
Chiu Sung SChiu4@schools.nyc.gov
Chou Joseph  (26Q430) JChou@schools.nyc.gov
Chow Mei I (26Q430) MChow4@schools.nyc.gov
Chun Young  (26Q430) YChun2@schools.nyc.gov
ChunnObi Cassandra (26Q430) CChunnObi@schools.nyc.gov
Ciminera Maria (26Q430) MCiminera@schools.nyc.gov
Cloherty B P BCloherty@schools.nyc.gov
Coby-Debellis Douglas (26Q430) DCobyDebellis@schools.nyc.gov
Cohen Jessica JCohen53@schools.nyc.gov
Coloneri Anthony (30Q445) AColoneri@schools.nyc.gov
Condelles Nicholas NCondelles@schools.nyc.gov
Conklin Kristen KConklin2@schools.nyc.gov
Corr Rachel RCorr3@schools.nyc.gov
Cotignola Cristina (26Q430) CCotignola@schools.nyc.gov
Cotignola Michael MCotignola@schools.nyc.gov
Cugini Susan (26Q430) SCugini@schools.nyc.gov
Danci Tinuta (26Q430) TDanci2@schools.nyc.gov
Daniszewski Jennifer JDaniszewski@schools.nyc.gov
Dash Christopher CDash2@schools.nyc.gov
Davis Nancy  (26Q430) NDavis4@schools.nyc.gov
Dawod Iman (26Q430) IDawod@schools.nyc.gov
Dellabonta Erica (26Q430) EDellabonta@schools.nyc.gov
Deluca Marc (26Q430) MDeluca4@schools.nyc.gov
Depaolis Dora DDepaolis@schools.nyc.gov
Di Gregorio Mercado Michele (26Q430) MDigregorioMercado@schools.nyc.gov
Difava Johnpaul JDifava@schools.nyc.gov
Duffy Paula (26Q430) PDuffy@schools.nyc.gov
Dunphy Patrick (26Q430) PDunphy@schools.nyc.gov
Durga Amrita ADurga@schools.nyc.gov
Elliott Sandra (26Q430) SElliott3@schools.nyc.gov
Esposito Lorraine (26Q430) LEsposito@schools.nyc.gov
Fadis Patricia (26Q430) PFadis@schools.nyc.gov
Fadis Stephen SFadis@schools.nyc.gov
Fahrenkrug Dawn (26Q430) DFahrenkrug@schools.nyc.gov
Fast Wendy  (26Q430) WFast@schools.nyc.gov
Ferguson Nicholas NFerguson2@schools.nyc.gov
Fernandez Leandra  (26Q430) LFernan15@schools.nyc.gov
Ferrentino Kristie KFerrentino@schools.nyc.gov
Figliozzi Gerald (26Q430) GFigliozzi@schools.nyc.gov
Figliozzi Leyna LFigliozzi2@schools.nyc.gov
Figueroa Johanna JFigueroa23@schools.nyc.gov
Filipkowski Christine CFilipkowski@schools.nyc.gov
Fine Ruth J (26Q430) RFine3@schools.nyc.gov
Finkelstein-Con Marci (26Q430) MFinkelstein@schools.nyc.gov
Fleming Michael (26Q430) MFleming5@schools.nyc.gov
Fong Jennifer (26Q430) JFong6@schools.nyc.gov
Fontanilla Margarita Q (26Q430) MFontanilla@schools.nyc.gov
Forster Jessica JForster2@schools.nyc.gov
Frank Rosemarie (27Q480) RFrank10@schools.nyc.gov
Freedman Kitty KFreedman@schools.nyc.gov
Gailas Georgia (26Q430) GGailas@schools.nyc.gov
Ganca Lauren LGanca@schools.nyc.gov
Garcia Elena EGarcia23@schools.nyc.gov
Gattung Anna AGattung@schools.nyc.gov
Genovesi Marielle MGenovesi@schools.nyc.gov
Geoghan Marilyn (26Q430) MGeoghan@schools.nyc.gov
Giacoppo Allison (26Q430) AGiacoppo@schools.nyc.gov
Gillings Denise (26Q430) DGillings@schools.nyc.gov
Gjermeni Ejona EGjermeni@schools.nyc.gov
Goldschlager Ronald  (26Q430) RGoldsc2@schools.nyc.gov
Goldstein Arthur  (26Q430) AGoldst6@schools.nyc.gov
Goldstein Lynn  (26Q430) LGoldst13@schools.nyc.gov
Gonzalez Irina IGonzalez20@schools.nyc.gov
Gonzalez Michael (26Q430) MGonzalez37@schools.nyc.gov
Gorman Serena (26Q430) SGorman3@schools.nyc.gov
Goxheri Naile (26Q430) NGoxheri@schools.nyc.gov
Graham Michelle MGraham9@schools.nyc.gov
Greene Desiree (26Q430) DGreene13@schools.nyc.gov
Grynberg Rita  (26Q430) RGrynbe@schools.nyc.gov
Guevara Veronica (26Q430) VGuevara@schools.nyc.gov
Guo Shirley SGuo2@schools.nyc.gov
Gutierrez Mercedes (26Q430) MGutierrez3@schools.nyc.gov
Gutleber Catherine CGutleb@schools.nyc.gov
Guzman Flores Pamela PGuzmanFlores@schools.nyc.gov
Haber Lloyd F (26Q430) LHaber2@schools.nyc.gov
Haberski Gary T (26Q495) GHaberski@schools.nyc.gov
Henao Luisa LHenao@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez David DHernandez24@schools.nyc.gov
Herrera Josue  (26Q430) JHerrer@schools.nyc.gov
Hertz Stacy SHertz6@schools.nyc.gov
Hoffman Krista KHoffman10@schools.nyc.gov
Hrvatin Spatola Sandra SHrvatinSpatola@schools.nyc.gov
Huang Mengdi MHuang5@schools.nyc.gov
Huether Sara SHuether@schools.nyc.gov
Huh Sylvia (26Q430) SHuh@schools.nyc.gov
Ingraham Anna (26Q430) AIngraham@schools.nyc.gov
Irving Mongui Jacqueline  (26Q430) JIrvingMongui@schools.nyc.gov
Ishmael Jennifer  (26Q430) JIshmae3@schools.nyc.gov
Jaipershad Nidhi (26Q430) NJaipershad2@schools.nyc.gov
Jimenez Sophia (26Q430) SJimenez3@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson Jennifer JJohnson57@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson Sean (26Q430) SJohnson2@schools.nyc.gov
Jordan Keith  (26Q430) KJordan5@schools.nyc.gov
Kamal Farah FKamal@schools.nyc.gov
Kanellopoulos George  (26Q430) GKanell@schools.nyc.gov
Kao Su Fen (14K050) SKao@schools.nyc.gov
Karatzias Maria (26Q430) MKaratzias@schools.nyc.gov
Kashi Ilan (26Q430) IKashi@schools.nyc.gov
Kassoff Robert Dr. (26Q430) DrKassoff@Schools.nyc.gov
KatoLiu Louise (26Q430) LKatoLiu@schools.nyc.gov
Kaufman Barry (26Q430) BKaufma2@schools.nyc.gov
Kay Floraine  (26Q430) FKay@schools.nyc.gov
Keil Matthew (26Q430) MKeil2@schools.nyc.gov
Kern Yevgeniya (26Q430) YKern@schools.nyc.gov
Kessel Kimberly KKessel3@schools.nyc.gov
Keve Lisa  (28Q440) LKeve@schools.nyc.gov
Khan Rezaul RKhan15@schools.nyc.gov
Khemlani Anisha AKhemlani@schools.nyc.gov
Kim Andrea AKim112@schools.nyc.gov
Kim Eunsook  (26Q430) EKim5@schools.nyc.gov
Kim Jeongyeon (26Q430) JKim11@schools.nyc.gov
Kim Keum R (26Q430) KKim6@schools.nyc.gov
Kim Yunseon E YKim8@schools.nyc.gov
Kimura Mitsuko (26Q430) MKimura@schools.nyc.gov
Kocal Gloria (26Q430) GKocal@schools.nyc.gov
Kopel Ayelet AKopel@schools.nyc.gov
Kotzky Brian  (26Q430) BKotzky@schools.nyc.gov
Kunz Heather (26Q430) HKunz@schools.nyc.gov
Kwon Jisun (26Q430) JKwon3@schools.nyc.gov
LaHogue Maria (26Q430) MLaHogue@schools.nyc.gov
Lahood Albert ALahood@schools.nyc.gov
Lai Sylvia (30Q450) SLai3@schools.nyc.gov
Laracuente Lissette (26Q430) LLaracuente@schools.nyc.gov
LaRosa Claire  (26Q430) CLaRosa@schools.nyc.gov
Larsen Victoria  (26Q430) VLarsen2@schools.nyc.gov
Lawlor Elizabeth (26Q430) ELawlor@schools.nyc.gov
Layne Lena LLayne@schools.nyc.gov
Lee Petra  (26Q430) PLee5@schools.nyc.gov
Lee Sandra A (26Q430) SLee13@schools.nyc.gov
Lee Yangmin (26Q430) YLee4@schools.nyc.gov
Leon Chu Maria MLeonChu@schools.nyc.gov
Levy Nadine (26Q430) NLevy@schools.nyc.gov
Lewis Jennifer JLewis31@schools.nyc.gov
Li Mingyu (26Q430) MLi22@schools.nyc.gov
Li Shaoshan SLi3@schools.nyc.gov
Liang Zhi C (20K069) ZLiang@schools.nyc.gov
Lieberman Marta (26Q430) MGolub@schools.nyc.gov
Liebowitz Phyllis (26Q430) PLiebow@schools.nyc.gov
Lin Rong RLin4@schools.nyc.gov
Lin Xiaorong (26Q430) XLin@schools.nyc.gov
Lin Yanling YLin6@schools.nyc.gov
Lin Yunyun YLin11@schools.nyc.gov
Lin Zhongyi ZLin2@schools.nyc.gov
Linge Jacqueline JLinge@schools.nyc.gov
Lolomari Mina MLolomari@schools.nyc.gov
Lord Alexander ALord@schools.nyc.gov
Love-Shim Patricia (26Q430) PLove-Shim@schools.nyc.gov
Macor Sherman Angela  (26Q430) AMacorS@schools.nyc.gov
Madison Shirley S SMadison@schools.nyc.gov
Maragas Dimitra (26Q430) DMaragas@schools.nyc.gov
Marmor David (26Q430) DMarmor@schools.nyc.gov
Marshall Atonya (26Q430) AMarshall6@schools.nyc.gov
Mason Michael  (26Q430) MMason4@schools.nyc.gov
Mavromatis Joanna JMavromatis@schools.nyc.gov
Mc Cleary Judith  (26Q430) JMcClea2@schools.nyc.gov
Mccarthy Erik (26Q430) EMccarthy@schools.nyc.gov
Mckay Casey CMckay5@schools.nyc.gov
Meaney James (26Q430) JMeaney3@schools.nyc.gov
Medina Eunice (26Q430) EMedina13@schools.nyc.gov
Mehta Shruti SMehta3@schools.nyc.gov
Mendoza Norilyn (26Q430) NMendoza@schools.nyc.gov
Miaoulis Constance (26Q430) CMiaoulis@schools.nyc.gov
Michelman Steven SMichelman@schools.nyc.gov
Miller Warren (26Q430) WMiller3@schools.nyc.gov
Milos Gabriella (26Q430) GMilos@schools.nyc.gov
Mimbella Lilka  (26Q430) LMimbel@schools.nyc.gov
Minnella Cheryl  (26Q430) CMinnel@schools.nyc.gov
Mlodinoff Helen  (26Q430) HMlodin@schools.nyc.gov
Morselli Suzanne (26Q430) SMorselli@schools.nyc.gov
Mulligan Peter PMulligan6@schools.nyc.gov
Muscat Gabriella GMuscat@schools.nyc.gov
Nachman Melissa (26Q430) MNachman@schools.nyc.gov
Needham Elizabeth (26Q430) ENeedham@schools.nyc.gov
Ng Priscilla PNg4@schools.nyc.gov
Ng Ren (26Q430) RNg5@schools.nyc.gov
Nicolosi Erica ENicolosi@schools.nyc.gov
Nola Michael MNola@schools.nyc.gov
O'Connell Christina COconnell4@schools.nyc.gov
Olson Scott (26Q430) SOlson@schools.nyc.gov
Osu Ebere (75K371) EOsu@schools.nyc.gov
Pagano John V JPagano6@schools.nyc.gov
Palisoc Mary Grace (26Q430) MPalisoc@schools.nyc.gov
Palladino John (26Q430) JPalladino@schools.nyc.gov
Papa Dana DPapa2@schools.nyc.gov
Papadopoulos Effie (26Q430) EPapadopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
Paredes Rosa (26Q430) RParedes2@schools.nyc.gov
Park Kleio KPark7@schools.nyc.gov
Passarella Elisa EPassarella2@schools.nyc.gov
Pereira Jessica JPereira8@schools.nyc.gov
Pilotti Victoria (26Q430) VPilott@schools.nyc.gov
Pinkhasova Violetta VPinkhasova@schools.nyc.gov
Polanco Rafael RPolanco8@schools.nyc.gov
Power Christopher CPower3@schools.nyc.gov
Pritchett Jeanett  (26Q430) JPritchett@schools.nyc.gov
Prout Lorraine LProut@schools.nyc.gov
Pryce-Hudson Courtney (26Q430) CPryce-Hudson@schools.nyc.gov
Purdie Gilbert (26Q430) GPurdie@schools.nyc.gov
Puryear M (26Q430) MPuryear@schools.nyc.gov
Rango Patricia (26Q430) PRango@schools.nyc.gov
Rasi Caterina CRasi@schools.nyc.gov
Rastetter Christine CRastet@schools.nyc.gov
Rea Brandon BRea@schools.nyc.gov
Reed Raphaela  (26Q430) RReed3@schools.nyc.gov
Reidel Robert RReidel2@schools.nyc.gov
Reyes Anabell (26Q430) AReyes8@schools.nyc.gov
Reyes Laura LReyes23@schools.nyc.gov
Rich Elaine  (26Q430) ERich3@schools.nyc.gov
Rogers Ines IRogers@schools.nyc.gov
Rosa Mayra MRosa11@schools.nyc.gov
Rosenbaum Arnold  (26Q430) ARosenb2@schools.nyc.gov
Rothenburg Jaclyn (26Q430) JRothenburg@schools.nyc.gov
Rubio Wildra  (26Q430) WRubio@schools.nyc.gov
Saab Jorge (26Q430) JSaab2@schools.nyc.gov
Saltzman Rina (26Q430) RSaltzman@schools.nyc.gov
Sarmuksnis Roger (26Q430) RSarmuksnis@schools.nyc.gov
Sass Michael (26Q430) MSass2@schools.nyc.gov
Sasso Christophe (26Q430) CSasso@schools.nyc.gov
Scalisi Maria (26Q430) MScalisi@schools.nyc.gov
Schaffer Nicole (26Q430) NSchaffer@schools.nyc.gov
Scharf Steven  (26Q430) SScharf2@schools.nyc.gov
Schwartz Andrew (26Q430) ASchwartz@schools.nyc.gov
Schwartz Ethan  (26Q430) ESchwar14@schools.nyc.gov
Sevastos Athena ASevastos@schools.nyc.gov
Sharpe Joan (26Q430) JSharpe2@schools.nyc.gov
Shathi Nafisa NShathi@schools.nyc.gov
Sherman Katherine A KSherman2@schools.nyc.gov
Shiue Raymond RShiue@schools.nyc.gov
Signal Constance (26Q430) CSignal@schools.nyc.gov
Silver Christine CSilver3@schools.nyc.gov
Silvera Stella  (26Q430) SSilver14@schools.nyc.gov
Silverman Patricia (26Q430) PSilver@schools.nyc.gov
Simmons Elizabeth ESimmons@schools.nyc.gov
Smith Althea (26Q430) ASmith51@schools.nyc.gov
Smoller Stephanie SSmoller@schools.nyc.gov
Soleymani Nasrin (26Q430) NSoleymani@schools.nyc.gov
Somma Danielle DSomma2@schools.nyc.gov
Song Nanhee  (26Q430) NSong@schools.nyc.gov
Spatafore Deborah DSpatafore@schools.nyc.gov
Stadler John (26Q430) JStadler@schools.nyc.gov
Stefanopoulos Kim KStefanopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
Strk Dennis (26Q430) DStrk@schools.nyc.gov
Sudo Min Young (26Q430) MSudo@schools.nyc.gov
Sum Wang Wei Hong (26Q430) WSumWang@schools.nyc.gov
Sun Shelly (26Q430) SSun@schools.nyc.gov
Sunder Sham SSunder@schools.nyc.gov
Sung Bellis Ruth (26Q430) RSungBellis@schools.nyc.gov
Sutherland Philip PSutherland3@schools.nyc.gov
Tadros Laila LTadros@schools.nyc.gov
Tam Rhoda RTam@schools.nyc.gov
Tito Nely NTito@schools.nyc.gov
Toth Lorraine (26Q430) LToth@schools.nyc.gov
Trombley Joanne (26Q430) JTrombley@schools.nyc.gov
Tsai Stephen (26Q430) STsai@schools.nyc.gov
Tu Yeh Chris  (26Q430) CTuYeh@schools.nyc.gov
Turck Patrick PTurck@schools.nyc.gov
Vaggelas Penelope (26Q430) PVaggelas@schools.nyc.gov
Van Ryzin Stephanie SVanRyzin@schools.nyc.gov
Vassos Raquel (26Q430) RVassos@schools.nyc.gov
Verastegui Ricardo RVerastegui2@schools.nyc.gov
Verastegui Roberto (26Q430) RVerastegui@schools.nyc.gov
Verstandig Ora (26Q430) OVersta@schools.nyc.gov
Vetrano Angelo  (26Q430) AVetran@schools.nyc.gov
Virgilio Adrienne (26Q430) AVirgilio@schools.nyc.gov
Vittiglio Christina (26Q430) CVittiglio@schools.nyc.gov
Voyiatzoglou Afrodity  (26Q430) AVoyiat@schools.nyc.gov
Walsh Robert RWalsh11@schools.nyc.gov
Waltzer Mark H MWaltzer@schools.nyc.gov
Wang Lingyan LWang10@schools.nyc.gov
Wang William WWang@schools.nyc.gov
Wang Yongming  (26Q430) YWang4@schools.nyc.gov
Wattoo Samia (26Q430) SWattoo@schools.nyc.gov
Wenk Jessica JWenk2@schools.nyc.gov
Whitney Anne (26Q430) AWhitney@schools.nyc.gov
Wiesel Gabrielle (26Q430) GWiesel@schools.nyc.gov
Williams Danielle DWilliams13@schools.nyc.gov
Wygand John (26Q430) JWygand@schools.nyc.gov
Xerakias Konstantin  (26Q430) KXeraki@schools.nyc.gov
Xidias Sophia (26Q430) SXidias@schools.nyc.gov
Zacco Annette AZacco@schools.nyc.gov
Zeppieri Rosa (26Q430) RZeppieri@schools.nyc.gov
Zhou Dingyi DZhou6@schools.nyc.gov
Zizzo Danielle DZizzo@schools.nyc.gov
Zoitas Eleni EZoitas@schools.nyc.gov
Zweigbaum Wayne (26Q430) WZweigbaum@schools.nyc.gov