ATHLETICS

 Francis Lewis High School Athletic Teams (Alphabetical Order) 

Athletic Directors:
Annette Palomino • AZaccoPalomino@schools.nyc.gov
Arnold Rosenbaum • ARosenb2@schools.nyc.gov • Tel. (718) 281­‐8250

 TEAM NAME • COACH NAME • EMAIL  NEWS • ANNOUNCEMENTS
Baseball Boys Jr. Varsity
Gerald Figliozzi
GFigliozzi@schools.nyc.gov
    
 
Baseball Boys Varsity
John Palladino
JPalladino@schools.nyc.gov


Basketball Boys Jr. Varsity
Michael Mason
Mmason4@schools.nyc.gov

 
Basketball Boys Varsity
Gerard Ciarleglio
gciarleglio@schools.nyc.gov

 
Basketball Girls Jr. Varsity
Bryan Brown
bbrown@schools.nyc.gov

 
Basketball Girls Varsity
Stephen Tsai
stsai@schools.nyc.gov

 2013-2014 NYC PSAL Champions (Barclays Center) • 2015-2016 NYC Finalist (Madison Square Garden)


Bowling Boys Varsity
Judith Mccleary
JMcclea3@schools.nyc.gov

 
Bowling Girls Varsity
Heather Kunz
HKunz@schools.nyc.gov

 
Cricket Coed Varsity
Rezaul Khan
RKhan15@schools.nyc.gov

 https://rkhanflhs.wixsite.com/flhscricket
Cross Country Boys
Ralph Montanaro | Asst.Coach: Lewis Levy
RMontan2@schools.nyc.gov

 
Cross Country Girls
Howard A. Zeidman | Asst.Coach: Renee Sterrett
HZeidma@schools.nyc.gov

 
Fencing Boys Varsity
Craig Skolnick
Cskolnick@schools.nyc.gov

 
Fencing Girls Varsity
Craig Skolnick
Cskolnick@schools.nyc.gov

 
Flag Football Girls Varsity
Heather Kunz
HKunz@schools.nyc.gov

 
Golf Girls Varsity
Gerald Figliozzi
GFigliozzi@schools.nyc.gov

 
Handball Boys Varsity
Jack Heller
JHeller2@schools.nyc.gov

 
Handball Girls Varsity
Elizabeth Lawlor
elawlor@schools.nyc.gov

 
Indoor Track Boys
Ralph Montanaro | Asst.Coach: Lewis Levy
RMontan2@schools.nyc.gov

 
Indoor Track Girls
Howard A. Zeidman | Asst.Coach: Renee Sterrett
HZeidma@schools.nyc.gov

 
Outdoor Track Boys
Ralph Montanaro | Asst.Coach: Lewis Levy
RMontan2@schools.nyc.gov

 
Outdoor Track Girls
Howard A. Zeidman | Asst.Coach: Renee Sterrett
HZeidma@schools.nyc.gov

 
Soccer Boys Varsity
Roger Sarmuksnis
RSarmuksnis@schools.nyc.gov

 
Soccer Girls Varsity
Eleni Sotiriou
Esotiriou2@schools.nyc.gov

 
Softball Girls Jr. Varsity
Michael Gonzalez
mgonzalez37@schools.nyc.gov

 
Softball Girls Varsity
Bryan Brown
bbrown@schools.nyc.gov


Swimming Boys Varsity
Mark Casey
Mcasey8@schools.nyc.gov

 
Swimming Girls Varsity
Natalia Cardona Posada
ncardonaposada@schools.nyc.gov

 
Table Tennis Girls Varsity
Marc Bucholtz
mbucholtz@schools.nyc.gov

 
Tennis Boys Varsity
Wayne Zweigbaum
WZweigb@schools.nyc.gov

 
Tennis Girls Varsity
Wayne Zweigbaum
WZweigb@schools.nyc.gov

 
Volleyball Boys Varsity
Maria Scalisi
mscalisi@schools.nyc.gov

 
Volleyball Girls Jr. Varsity
Lynn Reuter-­‐Goldstein
LGOLDST13@schools.nyc.gov

 
Volleyball Girls Varsity
Arnie Rosenbaum
ARosenb2@schools.nyc.gov

For more information, visit the FLHS Girls Volleyball Website.
Wrestling Boys Varsity
Josue Herrera
JHerrer@schools.nyc.gov

 
Wrestling Girls Varsity
Josue Herrera
JHerrer@schools.nyc.gov